Glorious - Unashamed

  • Glorious - Unashamed
  • Glorious - Unashamed

Glorious - Unashamed

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Glorious is a side project of Employed To Serve and Renounced members, coming together to make music totally unlike their pre-existing bands. This band was formed for the sole purpose of having fun and creating high energy music.

The debut EP ‘Unashamed’ is available for pre-order on mellow yellow vinyl (limited to 250 copies) now: digital available from

Track listing:

1. Unashamed
2. Myself
3. Fake
4. Audience
5. I Don’t Wanna Be Me ( Type O Negative cover)

Recorded live at The Ranch with Lewis Johns. Artwork by illwookie.

Out 3rd July. If purchased with other items, they will not ship until this date.

Pressing Information

250 x mellow yellow LP

More in Vinyl View All